HIPROTEC

warranty

For the product version "RED EDITION" with 2 years warranty on glass breakage (marked on the packaging):

 

Smartphones treated with HIPROTEC DISPLAY "RED EDITION" will have a 100 EUR cash back guarantee if the display glass surface breaks within 2 years from the date of purchase, once the registration has been completed and confirmed.  Should the exceptional case of a glass break happen, then HIPROTEC will refund a cash back of 100 EUR to the product buyer.

Procedure (detailed information can be found in our warranty conditions):

  1. Application: Treat your undamaged smartphone according to the instructions for use with HIPROTEC DISPLAY. The application takes about 15 minutes. and you can immediately use your smartphone as usual.

  2. Registration: Register your device on our website. After positive verification of your registration by our service staff, you will receive a warranty code.

  3. Warranty request: In case of breakage of the display glass surface within 2 years from the date of purchase of the product, please report your warranty request with your warranty code. Afterwards, send your device fully charged, unlocked and with no personal data to the HIPROTEC service hub for inspection (detailed information will be obtained as part of the warranty processing).

  4. Money back: After a positive check of your device for possible exclusions in accordance our warranty conditions (e.g. HIPROTEC gel was not applied correctly or the device was willfully destroyed) you will receive a virtual credit card worth 100 EUR.

HIPROTEC

Garantie

Für die Produktvariante "RED EDITION" mit 2 Jahren Garantie gegen Glasbruch (gekennzeichnet auf der Verpackung) gilt:

Mit HIPROTEC DISPLAY "RED EDITION"  behandelte Smartphones haben nach abgeschlossener und bestätigter Registrierung, eine 100 EUR Cash-Back Garantie bei Bruch der Display Glasoberfläche innerhalb von 2 Jahren ab Kauf des Produkts.  Garantie gegen Glasbruch heißt: Sollte der Ausnahmefall eines Glasbruchs doch passieren, dann erstattet HIPROTEC ein Cash-Back von 100 EUR an den Produkt-Käufer.

Ablauf (Detailinformationen finden Sie in unseren Garantiebestimmungen):

  1. Anwendung: Behandeln Sie Ihr unbeschädigtes Smartphone entsprechend der Gebrauchsanweisung mit HIPROTEC DISPLAY. Die Anwendung dauert ca. 15 min. und Sie können Ihr Smartphone sofort im Anschluss wie gewohnt verwenden.

  2. Registrierung: Registrieren Sie Ihr Gerät auf unserer  Website. Nach positiver Prüfung Ihrer Registrierung durch unsere Service Mitarbeiter, erhalten Sie einen Garantiecode.

  3. Garantieanfrage: Im Falle eines Bruchs der Display Glasoberfläche innerhalb von 2 Jahren ab Kauf des Produkts, können Sie unter Angabe Ihres Garantiecodes  eine Garantieanfrage stellen.  Senden Sie Ihr Gerät im Anschluss vollständig geladen, entsperrt und ohne persönliche Daten zur Prüfung an den HIPROTEC-Service-Hub (Detailinformation erhalten Sie im Zuge der Garantieabwicklung).

  4. Geld zurück: Nach positiver Prüfung Ihres Geräts auf mögliche Ausschlussgründe gemäß den Garantiebestimmungen (z.B. HIPROTEC-Gel wurde nicht korrekt aufgetragen oder  das Gerät wurde mutwillig zerstört) erhalten Sie 100 EUR.